

By-Law Ad Hoc Committee

Meeting Minutes for

December 23, 2024

1. Call to Order: President St.Myers called the meeting of the McMillan Library By-Laws Ad Hoc Committee to order at 5:00p.m.

2. Roll Call:

Board Members:
Elizabeth St.Myers
Conni O'Keefe

William Clendenning Dennis Martin

Administration: Katherine Elchert, Library Director; Claire Parrish, Assistant Director

3. Open Meetings Declaration: President St.Myers established that this was a public meeting and appropriate public notice with Zoom access was given.

4. By-Law Amendments Review

Article I through IV were reviewed, suggestions made for edits.

5. Adjournment

Meeting adjourned by President St.Myers at 6:35pm.

Respectfully Submitted: Claire Parrish, Assistant Director