The University **COMMISSION**







Commissioners

VOTING MEMBERS

Al Breu, Vice-Chair

Mike Feirer, Secretary

Jake Hahn

Derek Wehrman

Donna Rozar, Chair

Andrew Reigel

EX-OFFICIO NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Lois TeStrake, Mayor

Lance Pliml

2000 West 5th Street Marshfield, WI 54449 715-389-6536 FAX 715-389-6517

UNIVERSITY COMMISSION:

UW-MARSHFIELD/WOOD COUNTY

A.K.A. UW-STEVENS POINT at MARSHFIELD

AGENDA

Clark Administration Building - Conference Room 101

https://wisconsin-edu.zoom.us/j/99676985087?pwd=PcBMx9vvQuelaeUAecIKGSvkybvrly.1

Thursday, November 14, 2024, 5:00 P.M.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Declaration of Quorum
- 4. Public Comments
- 5. Approval of Minutes-August 08, 2024.

Motion to approve and place on file the minutes of August 08, 2024 regular meeting.

Approval of Register Report and Comparing Budget to Actual Expenses for year to date.

Motion to approve the year-to-date Register Report.

Motion to approve Comparing Budget to Actual Expenses year to date.

7. Approval of Financial Activity since 8/01/2024.

Motion to approve Financial Activity since 8/01/2024 meeting.

8. Facilities Manager's report.

Motion to receive and place on file the Facilities Manager's report.

- 9. Campus Executive's Report
- 10. Chair's Report
- 11. 2025 Meeting Dates. Feb. 12, May 08, Aug. 14, and Nov. 13.
- 12. Adjournment.

Upon reasonable notice, efforts will be made to accommodate the needs of disabled individuals through appropriate aids and services. For additional information or to request this service, call 715-389-6530.

It is possible that members of and possibly a quorum of other governmental bodies of the municipality may be in attendance at the above-stated meeting to gather information; no action will be taken by any governmental body at the above-stated meeting other than the governmental body specifically referred to above in this notice.